InnerSpeaker: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Box Set


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 26 March, 2021

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of the debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker was Kevin Parker’s first full length missive and an explosive invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world.</p>
This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album track list, plus:

A collage of album sketches 
An unearthed, side-long jam 
New mixes of tracks off the original album
A deluxe 40-page booklet.
InnerSpeaker’s artwork is by Leif Podhajsky, and the album was mixed by Dave Fridmann.

LP 1 - Side A

1. Is Not Meant To Be
2. Desire Be, Desire Go
3.Alter Ego

LP 1 - Side B
1. Lucidity
2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
3. Solitude Is Bliss

LP 2 - Side C
1. Jeremy's Storm
2. Expectation
3. The Bold Arrow Of Time

LP 2 - Side D
1. Runaway Houses City Clouds
2. I Don't Really Mind

LP 3 - Side E
1. Alter Ego (2020 Mix)
2. Runaway House City Clouds (2020 Mix)
3. The Bold Arrow Of Time

LP 3 - Side F
1. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
2. It Is Not Meant To Be (Instrumental)

LP 4 - Side G
1. Demos

LP 4 - Side H
1. Wave House Live Jam

Vinyl Box Set