Live Versions: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 15 December, 2014

Eight tracks recorded in Chicago during the band's 2013 US tour. The live arrangements of these tracks are distinctly different than the recorded arrangements.

Side A

1. Endors Toi
2. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?
3. Sestri Levante
4. Mind Mischief
5. Desire Be, Desire Go

Side B
1. Half Full Glass Of Wine
2. Be Above It
3. Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
4. Apocalypse Dreams

Vinyl LP