The Slow Rush: Limited Cream Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 14 February, 2020

The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February 2020 to wide-spread acclaim. Parker scored his second #1 in Australia and highest charting album to date in both the US and UK, and 14 top 10 chart positions around the world.

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline', 'It Might Be Time', ‘Breathe Deeper’ & ‘Is It true’, 'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

LP 1 - Side A

1. One More Year
2. Instant Destiny
3. Borderline

LP 1 - Side B
1. Posthumous Forgiveness
2. Breathe Deeper
3. Tomorrow's Dust

LP 2 -Side A
1. On Track
2. Lost In Yesterday
3. Is It True

LP2 - Side B
1. It Might Be Time
2. Glimmer
3. One More Hour

Vinyl LP